Accelerate yourgreen building career…

GREEN ACCREDITED PROFESSIONALS

Green Accredited Professionals represent a broad cross-section of the industry. Together, we increase awareness of green buildings as a proven solution for climate change and advocate for sustainability.

Our Green Accredited Professionals are drawn from a diverse cross-section of engineers, architects, environmental offices, government and non-governmental organizations, education institutions, specialists in green technologies, academics, etc.

MemberImage

A.W.I. Mendis

Architect


AccP 15017

indradeva@orcl.lk

MemberImage

H.M. Sandun Thushara

Architect


AccP 15014

sandun_herath@yahoo.com

MemberImage

Archt. K.A. Chetila Madhuranga Gunawardena

Architect


AccP 15004

chethila@gmail.com

MemberImage

Archt. K.Sanjaya Ambika Jayawardena

Architect


AccP 15010

sanjayaj66@gmail.com

MemberImage

Ranjan Nadesapillai

Architect


AccP 15006

nadesapillai@gmail.com

MemberImage

Dr. (Eng.) A.M.A.C.S. Bandara

Engineer


AccP 16005

chamindasbandara@yahoo.com

MemberImage

Dr. (Eng.) K.M.A,K. Kulathunga

Engineer


AccP 16006

aselakk@pdn.ac.lk

MemberImage

Dr. S.E.G. Jayamaha


Accp 17016

Lal.jayamaha@ljenergy.com

MemberImage

Eng. D. H. Pradeep Pushpakumara Dankanda

Engineer


AccP 15007

pra.dankanda@gmail.com

MemberImage

Eng. D.A.H. Gunaratne

Engineer


AccP 19035

dalkandura1gunaratne@gmail.com

MemberImage

Eng. H. M. Mihiran Nidarshana

Engineer


AccP 19025

hmmnidarshana@gmail.com

MemberImage

H.M.S.K. Jayasundara

Engineer


AccP 15005

sisirajayasundara@gmail.com

MemberImage

K. T. Suranga Karunanayaka

Engineer


AccP 15008

surangakarunanayake@gmail.com

MemberImage

Eng. K.C. Rathnayake

Engineer


AccP 16002

keerthi@environ-sl.com

MemberImage

Eng. K.H.D. Nayantha

Engineer


AccP 16010

khd.nayantha@gmail.com

MemberImage

K.S. Mangala Silva

Engineer


AccP 15015

mangala_xp@yahoo.com

MemberImage

W.M. Bandula Wijesinghe


AccP 15009

Bandula.wijesinghe@lk.nestle.com

MemberImage

Kishan Janaka Manamperi


AccP 15011

kishan.manam@gmail.com

MemberImage

R.M.P. Abewardena


AccP 15012

palithaabe@yahoo.com

MemberImage

T.H. Walgampaya


AccP 15013

Thanuja@post.com

MemberImage

Sunil Sarath Nonis


AccP 15016

nonispss@gmail.com

MemberImage

L.H.W.K Sujith Priyantha


AccP 15003

sujithlhwk@yahoo.com

MemberImage

W.A.M.L. Wasala


AccP 15018

manjumrt@gmail.com

MemberImage

J.M.U. Wanasundara


AccP 15001

jmu290@yahoo.com

MemberImage

P.G.P. Indika Dharmadasa

Engineer


AccP 15002

pgpindika@yahoo.com

MemberImage

M. S. jayalath


AccP 16001

msjayalath@energysolveinternational.com

MemberImage

G.M.S.R.G. Manawadu


AccP 16003

samanthamanawadu@gmail.com

MemberImage

K.K.K. Sylva


AccP 16004

kamanisylva@gmail.com

MemberImage

L.A.D. Mendis


AccP 16007

anujamendis@gmail.com

MemberImage

N.K.B. Thilakawardena


AccP 16008

bhathiyastv@gmail.com

MemberImage

C.P.M.S. Perera


AccP 16009

manujasasanka@gmail.com

MemberImage

Nilanka Weerasingha


AccP 17011

nilanka8756@gmail.com

MemberImage

U.H.G.S. Saman Wijerathna


AccP 17012

wijerathnas@esquel.com

MemberImage

W.A. Chaminda Weerakkody


AccP 17013

chamindawkk@gmail.com

MemberImage

P.K.G.T. Shashinkamali


AccP 17014

shashinka343@gmail.com

MemberImage

S.I. Mahawatta


AccP 17015

saman@maga.lk

MemberImage

R. U. Halwatura


AccP 18018

rangikauh@gmail.com

MemberImage

M.N.D.M. Perera


AccP 18019

nayanamapatuna@yahoo.com

MemberImage

Wenura Jayasinghe


AccP 18020

wenura@outlook.com

MemberImage

M. Vijikaran


AccP 19021

m.vijikaran@gmail.com

MemberImage

Gobidan


AccP 19022

gobi1105@gmail.com

MemberImage

S.H.U. De Silva


AccP 19023

udayakumaradesilva@yahoo.com

MemberImage

G.Tharashika


AccP 19024

tharshikag@yahoo.com

MemberImage

H. K. Saranaweera


AccP 19026

harshanisara12@gmail.com

MemberImage

H.M.Neel Priyantha


AccP 19027

neel-priyantha@yahoo.com

MemberImage

Manamendra Patabedige Kasun Chinthaka Nandapala


AccP 19028

kasuncn@gmail.com

MemberImage

R.M.S.U.Rathnayake


AccP 19029

su_sajith@yahoo.com

MemberImage

W.K.Upeksha Virajini Karunathilaka


AccP 19030

upekshavirajini@gmail.com

MemberImage

K.K.G.P.Indula


AccP 19031

praneeth.indula@gmail.com

MemberImage

L.H. Abeysuriya


AccP 19032

lakmini@haritha.lk

MemberImage

S.R.Dharmasena


AccP 19033

shameen1990@gmail.com

MemberImage

J. Sashanth


AccP 19034

sashan_@outlook.com

MemberImage

Nanda Abeysekera


AccP 20036

nanda@greenpath-energy.com

MemberImage

S.D. Sithumini Anuradha Wijerathna


AccP 20037

sithuminianuradha@gmail.com

MemberImage

P.A.C. Samadara Kumari


AccP 20038

samadara.pa@gmail.com

MemberImage

G.M.T. Hewawasam


AccP 20039

mahen.hewawasam@gmail.com

MemberImage

R.M.S.B.Rajapaksha


AccP 20041

sumedharmsb@yahoo.com

MemberImage

U.P. Ishan Ranganath


AccP 20042

ishan.ranganath@gmail.com

MemberImage

A. Kemantha Perera


AccP 20043

kemanthap@gmail.com

MemberImage

Nandana Premachandrasiri


AccP 20044

nandanarce@gmail.com

MemberImage

N. M. N. S. Navaratne


AccP 20045

nsnavaratne@yahoo.com

MemberImage

Amila K Jeewandara


AccP 20046

amilaj@kln.ac.lk

MemberImage

S.V.A.D. Pushpa Udewa Perera


AccP 20047

pushpaudewa@gmail.com

MemberImage

Melanie Thilakaratne


AccP 20048

melanie@environ-sl.com

MemberImage

D.S.K.S. Jayalath


AccP 20049

jayalath@haritha.lk

MemberImage

Chandana Dalugoda


AccP 20050

chandana_cnd@sltnet.lk

MemberImage

D.M.N.S. Dasanayke


AccP 21051

nidassameera@gmail.com

MemberImage

Eng. K.Kajeenthan


AccP 21052

kajienthan93@gmail.com

MemberImage

L.V.D.S.Kumara


AccP 21053

kumar.lvds@gmail.com

MemberImage

T.S.Madushani


AccP 21054

madushani.archi.sec@gmail.com

MemberImage

P T P Jayathunga


AccP 21055

ptpj1971@gmail.com

MemberImage

S.Vimaleswaran


AccP 21056

vssvimal@gmail.com

MemberImage

G.A.H.H. Galkanda


AccP 21057

himahansi.galkanda@gmail.com

MemberImage

R. I. S. Ariyarathna


AccP 21058

isurishanika@gmail.com

MemberImage

S.A.A. Gunawardana


AccP 21059

anupamagunawardana77@gmail.com

MemberImage

Reshadee Ravindya Weerasooriya


AccP 21060

rrweerasooriya@gmail.com

MemberImage

KM Semini Hasanthi


AccP 21061

kms.hasanthi@gmail.com

MemberImage

M M L Pemachandra


AccP 21062

pemachandra.lahiru45@gmail.com

MemberImage

A.G.Pamudi Layanga


AccP 21063

pamudisamudura@gmail.com

MemberImage

M. Rashmi Tharaka Ranasinghe


AccP 21064

rtharakad@gmail.com

MemberImage

Chandula De Zoysa


AccP 21065

chandulajithmi@gmail.com

MemberImage

M P Wasudha Prabodhani Abeyrathna


AccP 21066

wasu92@gmail.com

MemberImage

A.A.S.E. Abeysinghe


AccP 21067

sonaliabeysinghe@gmail.com

MemberImage

W.D. Tharisha Navanjanie Nandasena


AccP 21068

tnandasena@gmail.com

MemberImage

Sendanayake Arachchilage Thushtika Harani


AccP 21069

thushtikaharani@gmail.com